# Officers and Committee Assignments February 2024

#### **Officers**

Moderator	Mark T. Bube	1-year term, expires Sept. 2024
Clerk	Timothy D. Krizan	2-year term, expires Sept. 2024
Assistant Clerk	Aijalon B. Church	2-year term, expires Sept. 2024
Treasurer	Edward K. Tress	2-year term, expires Sept. 2024

# **Sessional Records & Church Visitation** (Chairman in italics)

3-year term, 3 classes of 1 member, a total of 2 ministers and 1 ruling elder, elections in February.

Class of 2025	William F. Snodgrass
Class of 2026	Robert P. Harting, Jr.

Class of 2027 Joseph B. Olliff (Trinity/Easton)

### **Diaconal Ministries**

2-year term, 2 presbyters and 3 deacons, in 2 classes; 1 presbyter/1 deacon, odd years; 1 presbyter/2 deacons, even years. Elections in February.

Class of 2025	J. Zachary Siggins	(D) Edward Schnitzel (Calvary/Glenside)
Class of 2026	David P. Nakhla	(D) David Askey (Trinity/Hatboro)
		(D) John Stahl (Emmanuel/Wilmington)

### **Candidates & Credentials**

2-year term, 2 classes; 3 ministers/1 ruling elder, odd years; 2 ministers/1 ruling elder, even years; elections in May.

Class of 2024	George R. Cottenden	Jonathan Rockey (Trinity/Hatboro)
	David W. Landow	
Class of 2025	C. Steven McDaniel, Jr.	
	Lane G. Tipton	Timothy D. Krizan (Emmanuel/Wilm.)
	Larry J. Westerveld	

# **Ministerial Oversight**

3-year term, 2 ministers and 1 elder, divided into three classes. One member shall be elected each year, elections in February.

Class of 2025	Albert J. Tricarico	
Class of 2026	Anthony C. Phelps	
Class of 2027		Mark T. Bube (Calvary/Glenside)

### Young People's Work

2-year term, 2 classes, elections in September.

Class of 2024	C. Steven McDaniel, Jr.
Class of 2025	Aijalon B. Church

### **Church Extension & Home Missions**

2-year term, 2 classes; 2 ministers/1 ruling elder odd years; 2 ministers/2 ruling elders even years, elections in September.

Class of 2024 Albert J. Tricarico Sean D. Gregg (Trinity/Hatboro)

C. Steven McDaniel, Jr. Drew E. Van Dyk (Emmanuel/Wilmington)

Class of 2025 J. Mark Sallade William H. Tobin (Covenant/Reading)

Anthony C. Phelps

### **Judicial Matters, Appeals & Complaints**

3-year term, 3 classes, elections in May; may not serve more than 2 consecutive terms.

Class of 2024 David W. Landow Class of 2025 Mark T. Bube

Class of 2026 Larry J. Westerveld

# **Foreign Missions**

2-year term, 1 class, elections in May.

Class of 2025 Richard A. Shaw